Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Matador 2.0

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Matador 2.0

thought i'd just post this, I wasted too many hours trying to figure out how to map using pelting, I just went back to doing it the old way. I'll figure out the pelting later.

It's only after we've lost everything that we're free to do anything.
    -Tyler Durdan

Aww. I thought you were talking about the program for a second there... Looks good though.. I'm no anatomy expert but it looks to be pretty much the same as your drawings, and looks really good too. Were you gonna do the shoulder things?

Comment

Lookin good so far man, guess those style sheets really do speed up the process
      JCF3D

Spiderwoodstudios

Comment

good stuff, now just make him do that Tex Avery strut again...
        is there going to be that split in the front for his jacket? or is that going to be only material?
        I've found that the stuff Adam tells us to do is usually for a reason...

Got a gamertag? check out the thread - http://www.cgauiwtalk.com/showthread.php?t=4828

PS, This is what part of the alphabet would look like if Q and R were eliminated.

Comment

I find unless your doing advanced cloth sim or somthing, texturing does hundreds more than modeling when it comes to cloth, even seams (cloth seams not UV seams). a normal map can do wonders as well.

Comment