Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Animation Test: Karate Punch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Animation Test: Karate Punch

This is my first time attempting an animation like this, a punch. I would like to know if it looks believable and if the timing is alright. All comments are welcome. Thanks. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO FIND THE punch.zip AND DOWNLOAD THAT. YOU MAY HAVE A PROBLEM OPENING/VIEWING IT (as mr. clayton did), BUT I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH IT AND SOMEONE ELSE OPENED IT JUST FINE.
    Last edited by hopper2k; June 16, 2003, 21:50.
    Pi Studios

I thought we could upload .mov files on here. Apparently, I can't, because I tried with the first post, and there was nothing. Then I tried again, and it said I have already uploaded an image with that same filename, and I never uploaded an image, I uploaded a movie file. But it says under valid file extensions .mov is a valid extension. And if it knows that I already uploaded that file, where is it in the first post? Can someone help please!
    Pi Studios

Comment

.mov files are allowed... but only if they are les than 1 MB in size.

Let me test this...
      ‎"Give me $50 worth. Just drive."

Twitter: @ProfClayton & @cgauiw || Facebook: www.facebook.com/ProfClayton || CGAUIW Facebook Group! || CGAUIW Flickr Page || ProfClayton's Vimeo Page

Comment

hmmm... didn't work...

Let's try this...

Twitter: @ProfClayton & @cgauiw || Facebook: www.facebook.com/ProfClayton || CGAUIW Facebook Group! || CGAUIW Flickr Page || ProfClayton's Vimeo Page

Comment

That is strange. I'll have to look in on that Richard, watch this thread for an answer, but for right now, my only advice is to stuff it in a .zip or .sit file and attach it that way.

Comment